How to Backup or Delete Photo from "Recently Deleted" Folder

QuestionsCategory: iPhone SoftwareHow to Backup or Delete Photo from "Recently Deleted" Folder
Caroline White asked 1 month ago

If you accidentally deleted a photo off of your iPhone or iPad, it goes into Recently Deleted folder on the Photo App. Hence, it is easily to recover deleted pictures on iPhone by clicking Restore on Recently Deleted album. It is noticeable that images on Recently Deleted album can be erased automatically and permanently after 30 days. Under some occasiations, you need to deleted the photos from “Recently deleted”, no matter for free up more storage on your phone or just for personal pravicy reasons. After that, you may need to pay extra fee for recovering deleted photo from “Recently Deleted”.
Hence, we always suggest Apple users to backup your photos from “Recently Deleted” before a permanently delete, just in case of any data loss. In order to save your precious time, here we introduce you a high efficient free iOS Manager tool, Syncios Mobile Manager. Syncios Mobile Manager is a free mobile manager tool which can help you manage, import, export, backup and delete photos easily.
 How to Backup or Delete Photo from “Recently Deleted” Folder

Share this...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+
Your Answer

12 + 17 =