How to Erase the "Deleted" Files Permanently on iPhone?

QuestionsHow to Erase the "Deleted" Files Permanently on iPhone?
Rachel asked 4 weeks ago

When you do a deletion on iPhone, where are the deleted files gone? Are the deleted file really “deleted”? 
If what you want to do is to permanently delete the files, this article will be of help.
Where do the “Deleted” file go?
As an iPhone user, you will want to know what happens when you delete files on your iPhone. Well, what really happens when you delete folders or files, the data will be sent to the deleted files folder. (There is a folder named “Recent Deleted File”). Ultimately, this will remove the deleted file or folder from any devices to which they are been synced in, but this doesn’t mean they are really removed. The hackers and other person can easily get these files such as bank account details, social media passwords, sensitive videos, and important messages,unless you use a tool to erase deleted files on iPhone permanently .
There are few ways which can permanently erase deleted files on iPhone. From the security reason, we recommend to get these files deleted by PanFone Data Eraser, which can surely remove the deleted files permanently on iPhone.
PanFone iOS Data Eraser Pro  is a tool to delete those sensitive files, iOS data, etc. It so powerful that once used to delete files, which is gone and can never be recovered. So, we really advise that you back up those important files before deleting them because they can never be recovered once you delete them.
 

Share this...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+
1 Answers
tiktol answered 4 weeks ago

If you want to Erase the “Deleted” Files Permanently on iPhone, the easy way is using iOS Data Eraser program. With its help, we can easily erase all personal data on iPhone without recovery permanently, including the “Deleted” Files.

Share this...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+
Your Answer

20 + 20 =